Results from Ayuverdic Treatment

So, I tried the Ayuverdic treatment by mixing coconut milk, water, conditioner, castor oil in addition to  Brahmi, Amla and Neem powders. I applied it to my hair and left it in for a few hours. I rinsed it out and then did a deep condition. My hair did feel stronger and softer..I’m battling breakage and I’m hoping this will work!  I use this as a pre poo treatment but what I love about this mix is that it acts as a detangler, protein treatment and hair mask all rolled into one. The powders supposedly help to reduce hair shedding and the coconut milk acts as a detangler. I will post step by step pics when I do the treatment the next time. Have you experimented with any Ayuverdic treatments?

Leave a Reply

