Prince and a TWA

Source: MSN

So when my girlfriend called to tell me Prince would be guesting on the View to talk about his new charity “Rebuild the Dream”, I ran home after work to check out the interview. I nearly fell off my chair when he walked out sporting a baby fro! You would think that the yellow pants and matching heels would have been the main attraction of this whole look, but then again it’s Prince and nothing he wears should really surprise us anymore.  Not sure if he is giving up the permanent for good or trying something new, but I like the throwback vibe he’s exuding all together. He still looks amazing at 54 and is apparently releasing a new single called “Rock and Roll Love Affair”. I’m sure it will be hot!

Source:MSN
Leave a Reply

