You Don’t Have to Break the Bank: Proclaim Olive Glossing Conditioner

Proclaim Olive Glossing Conditioner

Protective styling is obviously the best way to retain length, but that doesn’t mean you can slack on your maintenance! I wash my hair at least every two weeks when I am braided up AND deep condition. I’m not tryna use my expensive conditioner on some fake hair sooo….enter this featured conditioner. It promises brilliant shine, a smoothing and moisturizing effect and leaves hair shiny and soft.  I will say my braids looked very shiny after leaving on for about an 1 hour.  I loved the smell and it did feel soft on my scalp.  Although this is not an all natural product,  I really dug the fact that this is a protein conditioner in that it contains hydrolyzed jojoba protein, hydrolyzed sweet almond protein, hydrolyzed wheat protein among other ingredients.  I can’t wait to try it out on my real hair and if introductions go well 🙂 , I’ll work it into my regimen. It can be purchased at Sally’s, check it out!

Leave a Reply

